For Sales, Samples, or Technical Service:

Toll-Free: 1-800-252-0039
General: 423-629-7160
Fax: 423-698-0614

Headquarters
Sphere One Inc.
601 Cumberland St,
Bldg. 32 Suite C
Chattanooga, TN 37404

Email Contacts:

Customer Service:
Amiller@sphereone.net

Purchasing/AP’s/Incoming Logistics:
Rmattos@sphereone.net

Technical Manager:
Dhempy@sphereone.net

EH&S & Human Resources:
Jstone@sphereone.net

Production Supervisor:
Ehelland@sphereone.net

General Manager:
Rbrownhill@sphereone.net

Need samples or more information?

Please fill out the form below: